Marketing-Twitch and Trovo channels

https://trovo.live/nyzoio

Hello!
I followed your community work regarding marketing, the plan is good but not completely complete, I don’t think it’s enough to advertise only on Tiktok and Instagram, marketing must be a lot wider (for example You Tube, Twitch, Trovo and other sites of that type), I have a well-developed plan so that this can be further expanded and so that more people can get involved in this story, because today product marketing is more important than the product itself, unfortunately. with that business.
I would make NYZO on Twitch, Trovo, YouTube where people could later make live and clips, how to do tasks to make people earn NYZO.
For this project I would need about 14000coins for starts (About $ 4000).
I have a lot of experience with making clips and live on these platforms.

Wouldn’t it be cool to have NYZO themed streams every week. Wow sounds great to me.

I worked out the plan as follows.

1. As for Twitch. I would make a channel on which streams 1 will be held on Sunday (for example on Saturdays) and on that stream there would be talk about NYZO and questions would be asked in the chat to which they would answer on the stream.
  2. As far as Trovo is concerned, the same is true as for Twitch, except that we would stream on Trov another day.
  3. And finally, a new YouTube channel or to improve the existing one because we are not active on YouTube at the moment. I thought that we would post a video at least once in two weeks with NYZO tutorials.

It would allocate resources as follows:
About 30% of the Twitch resource
About 30% of the Trovo resource
About 30% of YouTube resources
And 10% of the resources for my services

OBJECTIVES
Over 1000 new discord users
New tutorials to help other people get to know NYZO.
An even greater expansion of the NYZO marketing campaign.

I will ask some other members of the community to work on this project together in order to be as efficient as possible.