NCFP-7: Nyzo Animated Explainer Videos

Author: @MotionFactory

This NCFP is to create a series of dynamic and engaging , informative and educational animated explainer videos.

My name is Evan and this is my company : https://motionfactory.co.za/

Examples of my work below

I am honored to have created content for some pretty solid CMC top ranked projects such as : Tezos, Nem, Factom Protocol, Telos " EOS Chain" etc et

I have many years of experience and all my customers and past clients will attest to the fact that i work had, long hours and deliver top matieral and a truely competitive cost.

To date, iv been awarded proposal funding and succesfully passed from projects like : Nix Protocol, Telos Foundation, Nem, Rchain, Tezos Foundation etc etc

Im the real deal when it comes to marketing content, motion graphics and dam cool media creation.

Video Production costs for a single video can range anything between 3000$ - 7000$
https://www.wyzowl.com/how-much-does-animated-video-cost/

I will to create 3 Modern Awesome Animation Videos for a total of 6000$ " this works out to only 2000$ per video"

Product Breakdown

Each gorgeous video will contain all the following :
Logo Animation, Color Grading, Text Effects, Voice Over, Audi Mixing, Animation, Main Editing/Mixing, Post Production.

Work Flow :
All 3 x scripts will be developed by me and someone on the team to oversee and guide / make suggestion to topis to cover etc etc

Project Timeline
All 3 x videos will be executed and delivered in 1 Month.

Payment
Ill accept NYZO Tokens to Value of 6000$. iIwill also HOLD all my coins for the remainder of 2020. My objective is to grow and assit the project, not to hit and run.

Future